Hola People

Blog of Hola People

Chakras Applied to Life course

Chakras Applied to Life

Hey, it’s Ezgi. Today is time to be aware of negative thoughts which are affecting our life very badly.

Let’s start!

Sometimes even if everything around us is normal but we don’t feel great or thankful because we are willing to see a negative part of life. Maybe we don’t know how to be happy, do we? Being happy is not about money, life quality or other tangible things it is all about how to find happiness inside you and around you. Ah, of course, crying in a Range Rover would be more fun. But we have to start to focus on ourselves.

Do you ever feel like a misfit? Everything inside you is dark and twisted. Whatever you are trying to do but you can’t go forward and so on. I have a solution to your problem then. Your CHAKRAS. Maybe you’ve never heard about this or you know just a little so be ready I am taking you to this magic world of Chakras.

Chakra means 'wheel' in Sanskrit

The chakra system originated in India between 1500 and 500 BC in the oldest text called the Vedas. Knowledge of the chakra system was passed down through an oral tradition by the Indo-European people. The Chakra system was traditionally an Eastern philosophy until Western authors started resonating with the idea and wrote about the chakras, expanding upon the older texts and making the knowledge more accessible.

The word is defined as a spinning disk or wheel; a chakra on the human body is a spinning disk or wheel of energy that runs along the spine.

We also suggest you to read:  Tips on How to Learn a New Language

There are 7 ‘main’ chakras along the spine, and they all exist within the subtle body, overlaying the physical body. Through modern physiology, we can see that these seven chakras correspond exactly to the seven main nerve ganglia which emanate from the spinal column.

The health of one’s chakras is directly connected to the health of the physical body, the mind, and the emotional wellbeing of a person, all those aspects of the human being are connected.

So, there are 7 different chakras in the human body and each of them has different, unique, and significant missions.

1- Root Chakra

There are seven chakras in the body


  • Foundation – understanding basic concepts of mind, body, soul connections
  • Dealing with stress and life issues
  • Trust
  • Physical Wellbeing
  • Physical Healing
  • Planet Earth
  • Nature

When you focus on Root Chakra, you will be more relaxed about feel well-balanced and stable and secure, be able to trust people, feel present in what is happening right now, feel very connected to your physical body.

Chakras are the various focal points in the subtle body

2- Sacral Chakra 


  • Relationships
  • Forgiveness and releasing
  • Healthy eating
  • Feeling abundant
  • Mental Wellbeing

You will feel comfortable in all your relationships, be able to express your emotions and feelings rationally, increase your emotional intelligence.

3- Solar plexus Chakra The number of major chakras varied between various traditions


  • Personal power
  • Self-esteem
  • Self Empowerment
  • Discovering your life purpose and destiny

After Solar plexus Chakra, you will feel in control of your life, be confident and have good self-esteem, have a clear idea of what you are good at and how to harness this in your life.

In the nadi and chakra flow life energy 4- Heart Chakra


  • Love of self
  • Love of others
  • Unity and Oneness
  • Compassion
  • Helping Others
We also suggest you to read:  What should you look for in a language tutor?

When you focus your Heart Chakra, you will know how to love yourself and others, be actively engaged in helping others e.g. volunteering/teaching, etc., and you will feel unity with everyone.

 Chakra, one of the seven centres of energy in the human body5- Throat Chakra


  • Communication
  • Self-expression
  • Truth & Purpose in our communication

You will be able to express yourself easy, express yourself through creative outlets, speak your truth confidently.

6- Third Eye Chakra The point between the eyebrows is ajna Chakra


    • Understanding sub-conscious
    • Finding higher self
    • Developing intuition
    • Spiritual awareness
  • Vision and Creation

You will be able to define your own vision and move towards this, use visualisations to achieve your desired results, connect to your higher self.

7- Crown Chakra Course about Chakras in Liverpool


  • Self-fulfillment
  • Universal consciousness
  • Archetypes

You will be able to have a broader and clearer vision of reality, use any of the archetypes at your convenience, depending on the situation you are facing at each moment, be in control of your life.


As you see, when we behave or put the meaning of other people attitudes is all about our perception and to change it is just on our hands. We have to start changing the way we talk, the way we behave and the behave we understand. In the end, you will realise that it’s starting to heal our personal life and then our whole life.

You can start the process with a short meditation to listen to yourself, to know what you expect from life, to understand your values and also to give yourself time to escape everything. If you know yourself better, uncertainty situations will disappear.

We also suggest you to read:  Working with children has more benefits than you ever thought!

And, the most important thing is to “stop worrying about things you can’t control.” Worrying all the time, thinking about negative ways will bring you negative consequences. Don’t you notice if someone is very relaxed about everything and not thinking too much, his/her issues are going so well and easy?  I’m telling these things to myself as well and I know it is not easy to think positive all the time but we have to start. Why is it not today? It actually takes the same effort to think negatively than to think positively! Wherever you are, close your eyes for a minute, try to feel and understand your chakras and do it daily. In the end, you will apply thinking positive to your life even without noticing.

Yes, start nooow! I’m watching you and giving you favorable energy. Ohmm……


If you want to be informed of tips and offers, let us know your email!

By submitting this form I confirm that I have read and accept the privacy policy.

Open chat
Scan the code
Write your query here. For example:

Hola, I want to know more about...
I accept the privacy policy